• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

In winter season, CASA EMA, located in the Lungau region, close to the resort St. Margarethen im Lungau ski area and Grosseck - Speiereck the distance of only 10 km, provides access to over 300 km of slopes with different degrees of difficulty. (Katschberg - Aineck, Grosseck - Speiereck, Obertauern, Fanninberg, Turracher - Hohe, Kreischberg)

 Our house will allow you to spend an active holiday waiting for you with ski instructors for all levels, easy access to ski slopes and cross country skiing, skating (behind House Ema), and if you want to relax, even if skiing is favorite sport, you can opt for hiking in the mountains, a sleigh ride or sledding on specially built slopes.

In front of the house, Lungau ski buses travel in winter every hour to all ski areas run. (Mauterndorf Grosseck.Speiereck ski bus every 10 minutes, Obertauern 30 min.)

skibus-mauterndorf-lungau

Using Lungo pass, you can ski unlimited over 300 km of slopes in the area with only one card in Katschberg and Obertauern.

 

Ski

Over 300 km of slopes in resorts in the area very close distances CASA EMA.

Ice skating, curling and ice hockey

Even if skiing is your favorite sport in the evenings serene backyard rink offers the opportunity to relax, having the opportunity to skate, play hockey or curling was a great field with nocturne open until 20.00.

patinaj
curling
hochei

Sankt Michael im Lungau

 

Ski fond

skifond
skifond
skifond

 

Sledding

sanius
sanius
sanius

 

Horse sleigh

plimbari
plimbari
plimbari

 

Nocky Flitzer

At 2,000 feet, with a length of 1,600 m, an Alpine Coaster spectacular walks himself through idyllic alpine meadows, woods both in summer and winter season !!!

nocky flitzer

 

Balloon Travels

On sunny days of winter, a balloon ride allows you to admire the Lungau region from above.

balon
balon
balon
balon

 

Welness Center - Badeinsel Tamsweg

One of the biggest spacious wellness area, only 5 km from Casa Ema allows you to relax giving you massages, sauna, jacuzzi, Olympic swimming pool (28 ° C) and pool outdoor heated (31 ° C) where you can swim even in the colder months outdoors while snowflakes forget.

Hallenbad Abend

Während der Wintersaison, CASA EMA, gelegen im Lungau, nur 10 km entfernt von St. Margarethen im Lungau und dem Skigebiet Großeck - Speiereck, bietet Zugriff auf über 300 km Skipisten mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden. (Katschberg - Aineck, Grosseck - Speiereck, Obertauern, Fanninberg, Turracher - Hohe, Kreischberg).

 Unser Haus ermöglicht Ihnen, einen aktiven Urlaub zu verbringen. Es erwarten Sie Skilehrer für alle Schwierigkeitsgraden, unmittelbaren Zugang zu Skipisten und Langlauf, Eislaufplatz (hinter Casa Ema) und wenn Sie sich entspannen wollen können Sie sich für einen Wanderweg in den Bergen entscheiden, eine Pferdeschlittenfahrt oder Rodeln auf extra gefertigte Pisten.

Vor dem Haus befindet sich die Busstation für die Skibusse, die im Winter stündlich nach allen Skigebieten fahren. (Mauterndorf Grosseck-Speiereck Skibus alle 10 Min., Obertauern 30 Min.)

skibus-mauterndorf-lungau

Mit dem Lungo Skipass können Sie im Bereich Lungau und Obertauern unbegrenzt auf über 300 km Pisten skifahren. Mit nur einer Karte in Katschberg und Obertauern!

 

Ski

Über 300 km Pisten in den Skiresorts in der Nähe von Casa EMA.

Eislaufen, Eisstockschießen (Curling) und Eishockey

Auch wenn Skifahren Ihr Lieblings-Sport ist, haben Sie die Möglichkeit sich in die heiteren Abende auf dem Eislaufplatz hinter Casa Ema zu entspannen, indem sie eislaufen, Eishockey oder Eisstockschießen (Curling) auf ein großartiges beleuchtetes Feld spielen, geöffnet bis 20:00 Uhr.

patinaj
curling
hochei

Sankt Michael im Lungau

 

Langlauf

skifond
skifond
skifond

 

Rodeln

sanius
sanius
sanius

 

Pferdeschlittenfahrt

plimbari
plimbari
plimbari

 

Nocky Flitzer

Auf 2.000 Meter Seehöhe und mit einer Länge von 1.600  Meter, ein spektakulärer Alpine Coaster auf Schienen  fährt Sie durch idyllische Almwiesen und Wäldern sowohl im Sommer- als auch im Wintersaison ab!

nocky flitzer

 

Balonfahrten

An sonnigen Wintertagen, ermöglicht eine Ballonfahrt die Region Lungau auf Höhe zu bewundern.

balon
balon
balon
balon

 

Welness Center - Badeinsel Tamsweg

Eines der größten Wellness-Center aus der Region, nur 5 km von der Pension CASA EMA entfernt, bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu entspannen: Massagen, Sauna, Jacuzzi, olympisches Schwimmbecken (28 ° C) und ein beheiztes Außenpool (31 ° C), wo man auch in den kälteren Monaten im Freien schwimmen kann, während Sie von der Kälte vergessen.

Hallenbad Abend